Search Buy Search Sell


Bill - Series 16, The



Back on the beat with Sun Hill's finest...Back on the beat with Sun Hill's finest... By 1999 The Bill had returned to the one-hour format, remaining a Top 10 UK drama ever for ITV and a popular Saturday night fixture on ABC-TV in Australia. Starring such fan favourites as Sgt Cryer (Eric Richard), WPC Ackland (Trudie Goodwin), DCI Mickey Webb (Chris Simmons) and Alex Walkinshaw as PC Dale Smitthy Smith. 23-disc set contains all 83 episodes from the Sixteenth series, which sees the departure of long-running characters DCI Frank Burnside and DS Don Beech.

Originally published on: Buy Search Sell

As seen on
Shop here